30 Days Hath November

And also Sister Ruu.

big-deels-1

big-deels-2

I am ridiculous.

big-deels-3

 

Life is going crazy fast!

Not much to report this week. The work is going. Things are great. I feel like I’ve gotten to the part of my mission where nothing much is new anymore, or at least not in a way I can’t handle, so I’m emotionally just having a blast with it.

Nothing new except that I feel like an octogenarian. Every joint in my body is aching like crazy. I don’t understand. But I just need to push through for another month and I’ll see you all again and rest and the world will be even lovelier. I don’t know how physically up to stuff I’m going to be though.

Let me know if you think I’m sick or I’m just a missionary that’s been in Mongolia for 14 months. I love you all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Share Your Thoughts

